Volunteer Charter Signed at RFSQ Volunteer Summit

Friday, 9 Jul 2021

The Honourable Mark Ryan MP, Minister for Police and Corrective Services and Minister for Fire and Emergency Services.
Mr Ian Pike AFSM, President of the Rural Fire Brigades Association Queensland.
Commissioner Greg Leach, Commissioner Queensland Fire and Emergency Services.


Members Login

Forgot Your Password?