Call for RFBAQ Representative nominations in New RFSQ Area

Wednesday, 21 Apr 2021

Western Rivers RFSQ Area has recently been formed and encompasses brigades in the Goondiwindi Regional Council, Western Downs Regional Council Areas and the brigades in Banana Shire that are around Taroom.

The Western Rivers RFSQ Area Office is located in Dalby and the Rural Fire Inspector is Ross Stacey.
Each of the brigade secretaries in the new area will receive a nomination form in the mail and outline of the election process for the new RFBAQ Rep. 
If you would like any information regarding being an RFBAQ Representative and what it entails, please do not hesitate to contact the RFBAQ Returning Officer, Justin Choveaux on or 0428 218 507.
Brigades in the new Western Rivers RFSQ Area are listed below:
Bell Centre Rural Coomrith Rural Hannaford Rural Mount Myrtle Rural Tarawera Rural
Bennett Rural Cooranga North Rural Haran Rural Nandi Grassdale Rural Tarewinnabar Rural
Billa Billa Rural Culgros Rural Hookswood Rural Nathan Road Rural The Gums Rural
Bimbadeen Rural Darr Creek Rural Hopelands Rural North Columboola Rural The Ridge Rural
Binbian Rural Daymar Rural Inglestone Rural North Moonie River Rural Tingan Rural
Boonarga Chances Plain Rural Dilbong Rural Jandowae East Rural North Talwood Rural Tolmah Rural
Bracker Creek Rural Dockerill Rural Jimbour Rural Oman Ama Rural Undulla Creek Rural
Braemar Rural Dogwood Rural Jinghi Valley Rural Pelican Rural Wallace Brae Rural
Brigalow Rural Downfall Rural Kaimkillenbun Rural Pirrinuan Rural Wallan Rural
Bungunya Rural Dulacca Rural Kogan And District Rural Ponty Pool Rural Waratah Rural
Bunjinie Rural Dumaresq Valley Rural Kowguran Rural Pring Rural Warra Rural
Burncluith Rural East Moonie River Rural Laggers Gully Rural Riverton Rural Weengallon Rural
Burrowes Rural Farawell Rural Langlands Rural Silver Spur Rural Weranga Goranba Rural
Cameby And District Rural Gibinbell Rural Limevale Rural Smithfield Rural Whetstone Rural
Camp Station No 1 Rural Glenarbon Beebo Rural Macalister Rural Sollow Rural Wieambilla Rural
Canaga Rural Glenaubyn Rural Malakoff Road Rural South Drillham Rural Wilkie Creek Rural
Canal Rural Glenmorgan Rural Meandarra Rural South Moonie Rural Woleebee Rural
Clonduff West Rural Glentown And Toobeah Rural Merton Rural Southwood Rural Wycanna Rural
Commoron Rural Goombi Rural Moogoon Rural Spring Flat Rural Yagaburne Rural
Condamine Rural Gore Rural Moola Rural Sundown Rural Yamo Rural
Cooaga Rural Guluguba Giligulgul Rural Mount Auburn Rural Talwood Rural  


Members Login

Forgot Your Password?